Plan your rental business
Start a Bounce House Business
Explore how inventory, rental frequency, booking rates, and expenses could affect your income.
Bounce house profit calculator
Build a simple monthly estimate
Adjust the assumptions below to see how the numbers could work for your business.
Inventory and pricing
Rental schedule
Monthly expenses
Estimate
Your monthly outlook
Monthly revenueBefore expenses$4,800
Monthly profitAfter expenses$3,500
Annual profitMonthly profit × 12$42,000
Revenue breakdown
Weekend rentals$4,800
Weekday rentals$0
Total bookings / month19
Revenue per unit$1,600
Expense breakdown
Insurance$300
Storage$400
Maintenance & repairs$150
Fuel & transport$200
Marketing$150
Other expenses$100
Total expenses$1,300
Profit margin73%
Total investment in units$9,000
Estimated time to break even2.6 months
Your estimate is profitable. At these assumptions, estimated annual profit is $42,000.
Ready to help more local families discover your rental business?
View BounceHouse.com plansThis calculator provides an estimate for planning purposes only. Actual revenue, expenses, demand, taxes, and results will vary by business and market.